Get in Touch

Phone: 780-440-0014
Fax: 780-485-0624

Valérie Oudin (Owner):
valerie@championsgymnastics.ca

Sara Stafford (Owner):
sara@championsgymnastics.ca   (currently on maternity leave)

Christine Bertok (Chief Financial Officer):
christine@championsgymnastics.ca

Brittany Ekstedt (Recreational Program Coordinator):
brittany@championsgymnastics.ca

Administrative Staff:
info@championsgymnastics.ca

____________________________________________________________________

Office Hours - June 18, 2018 - June 24, 2018

  1. Monday June 18
    11am – 7PM
  2. Tuesday June 19
    11am – 7PM
  3. Wednesday June 20
    11am – 7PM
  4. Thursday June 21
    11am – 6PM
  5. Friday June 22
    CLOSED
  6. Saturday June 23
    9am – 2PM
  7. Sunday June 24
    CLOSED

____________________________________________________________________

Office Hours - June 25, 2018 - July 1, 2018

  1. Monday June 25
    NOON – 7PM
  2. Tuesday June 26
    11am – 7PM
  3. Wednesday June 27
    11am – 7PM
  4. Thursday June 28
    11am – 7PM
  5. Friday June 29
    4:45PM – 7:15PM
  6. Saturday June 30
    CLOSED
  7. Sunday July 1
    CLOSED

____________________________________________________________________

Come Visit Us!

champions-gymnastics-decal_003