Get in Touch

Phone: 780-440-0014
Fax: 780-485-0624

Valérie Oudin (Owner):
valerie@championsgymnastics.ca

Sara Stafford (Owner):
sara@championsgymnastics.ca

Administrative Staff:
info@championsgymnastics.ca

Office Hours - July 16, 2018 - July 22, 2018

  1. Monday July 16
    9am – 7:30PM
  2. Tuesday July 17
    9am – 7PM
  3. Wednesday July 18
    9am – 7:30PM
  4. Thursday July 19
    9am – 7PM
  5. Friday July 20
    10am – 3PM
  6. Saturday July 21
    CLOSED
  7. Sunday July 22
    CLOSED

____________________________________________________________________

Office Hours - July 23, 2018 - July 29, 2018

  1. Monday July 23
    5:30PM – 7:30PM
  2. Tuesday July 24
    10am – 4:30PM
  3. Wednesday July 25
    9am – 7:30PM
  4. Thursday July 26
    9am – 7PM
  5. Friday July 27
    11am – 3PM
  6. Saturday July 28
    CLOSED
  7. Sunday July 29
    CLOSED

____________________________________________________________________

____________________________________________________________________

Come Visit Us!

champions-gymnastics-decal_003