Get in Touch

Phone: 780-440-0014
Fax: 780-485-0624

Valérie Oudin (Owner):
valerie@championsgymnastics.ca

Sara Stafford (Owner):
sara@championsgymnastics.ca

Amy Prenc-Perry (Office Manager):
officemanager@championsgymnastics.ca

Administrative Staff:
info@championsgymnastics.ca

____________________________________________________________________

Office Hours - November 12 - 18, 2018

  1. Monday November 12
    4:30 – 7:30 PM
  2. Tuesday November 13
    9 am – 3 PM
  3. Wednesday November 14
    12 – 7 PM
  4. Thursday November 15
    2 – 7 PM
  5. Friday November 16
    4 – 7 PM
  6. Saturday November 17
    9 am – 2 PM
  7. Sunday November 18
    CLOSED

____________________________________________________________________

Office Hours -November 19 - 25, 2018

  1. Monday November 19
    10 am – 2 PM
  2. Tuesday November 20
    3 – 7 PM
  3. Wednesday November 21
    12 – 7 PM
  4. Thursday November 22
    12 – 7 PM
  5. Friday November 23
    CLOSED
  6. Saturday November 24
    9 am – 2 PM
  7. Sunday November 25
    CLOSED

____________________________________________________________________

Come Visit Us!

champions-gymnastics-decal_003