Get in Touch

Phone: 780-440-0014
Fax: 780-485-0624

Valérie Oudin (Owner):
valerie@championsgymnastics.ca

Sara Stafford (Owner):
sara@championsgymnastics.ca

Amy Prenc-Perry (Office Manager):
officemanager@championsgymnastics.ca

Administrative Staff:
info@championsgymnastics.ca

____________________________________________________________________

Office Hours - April 1 - 7 , 2019

  1. Monday April 1
    3:30 – 6:30 PM
  2. Tuesday April 2
    2:30 – 6:30 PM
  3. Wednesday April 3
    3:30 – 7:30 PM
  4. Thursday April 4
    3 – 7 PM
  5. Friday April 5
    CLOSED
  6. Saturday April 6
    2 – 7:30 PM
  7. Sunday April 7
    CLOSED

____________________________________________________________________

Office Hours - April 8 - 14, 2019

  1. Monday April 8
    3:30 – 6:30 PM
  2. Tuesday April 9
    3:15 – 7:30 PM
  3. Wednesday April 10
    10 am – 2 PM
  4. Thursday April 11
    4 – 7:30 PM
  5. Friday April 12
    CLOSED
  6. Saturday April 13
    9 am – 1 PM
  7. Sunday April 14
    CLOSED

____________________________________________________________________

Come Visit Us!

champions-gymnastics-decal_003