Get in Touch

Phone: 780-440-0014
Fax: 780-485-0624

Valérie Oudin (Owner):
valerie@championsgymnastics.ca

Sara Stafford (Owner):
sara@championsgymnastics.ca

Amy Prenc-Perry (Office Manager):
officemanager@championsgymnastics.ca

Administrative Staff:
info@championsgymnastics.ca

____________________________________________________________________

Office Hours - March 18 - 24 , 2019

  1. Monday March 18
    3:30 – 8 PM
  2. Tuesday March 19
    3:30 – 8:30 PM
  3. Wednesday March 20
    3:30 – 8:30 PM
  4. Thursday March 21
    5:30 – 9 PM
  5. Friday March 22
    CLOSED
  6. Saturday March 23
    9 am – 2 PM
  7. Sunday March 24
    CLOSED

____________________________________________________________________

Office Hours - March 25 - 31, 2019

  1. Monday March 25
    9 am – 3 PM
  2. Tuesday March 26
    9 am – 3 PM
  3. Wednesday March 27
    CLOSED
  4. Thursday March 28
    9 am – 3 PM
  5. Friday March 29
    9 am – 2 PM
  6. Saturday March 30
    CLOSED
  7. Sunday March 31
    CLOSED

____________________________________________________________________

Come Visit Us!

champions-gymnastics-decal_003